Tuesday , September 26 2023
Home / Sportscope / Football: Groups for 2023 Women’s World Cup

Football: Groups for 2023 Women’s World Cup

Auckland: Groups for the FIFA Women’s World Cup in New Zealand and Australia following Thursday’s final play-off match.

Tournament runs July 20-August 20.

Group A: New Zealand, Norway, Philippines, Switzerland

Group B: Australia, Ireland, Nigeria, Canada

Group C: Spain, Costa Rica, Zambia, Japan

Group D: England, Haiti, Denmark, China

Group E: United States, Vietnam, Netherlands, Portugal

Group F: France, Jamaica, Brazil, Panama

Group G: Sweden, South Africa, Italy, Argentina

Group H: Germany, Morocco, Colombia, South Korea

Credit belongs to : www.manilatimes.net

Check Also

Cone sticking with 4 replacements in Gilas lineup

With the way things are going, Gilas interim coach Tim Cone is sticking with the …